LAKEWOOD VENDORS

METRO DENVER FARMERS' MARKET PARTNERS

Domenico Farms • Forté Farms • Galicia Farms • Martindale Farms • Mazzotti Farms and Greenhouses

Mumms Farms • Rocky Mountain Rice Company • Snow Creek Ranch • Styria Bakery II

Gala Crossiant

Baked goods | Mr. John Sun | contact@ealacroissant.com | (512) 827-8861

 

Valor Roof and Solar

Solar company | Mrs. Sondra Brown | sondra@valorroof.com | (720) 847-1151 / (303) 770-7663

 

Fermelia Dental

Dental practice | Briana Ramsey | briana.ramsey@stanbrick.com | (720) 621-3385

 

Author Amanda Blackwood

Books and artwork | Amanda Vick | redhead.amanda@gmaiI.com | (310) 990-7968

 

Club Pilates Belmar

Pilates company | Jessica Taves | kencarylrm@clubpilates.com | (720) 789-1011 / (303) 319-3487

 

Flowers for 3 Greenhouse

Houseplants and other plants | Kevin Dennis | kvdennis@skybeam.com | (970) 587-9903/ (303) 775-9049

 

Garden Coffee

Coffee beans | Delmy Carcamo | delmy@gardencoffeeco.com | (720) 338-7282

 

Snowstorm Sweets LLC

Cookies and other baked goods | Alyssa Gorman | aIyssagormanMhotmail.com | (720) 610-2619

 

Bjorn's Colorado Honey

Fresh honey | Lara Bourdreaux  | Iaraboudreaux@gmaiI.com | (303) 887-5111 / (303) 981-7168

 

Noba Foods

Healthy gourmet foods | Sarah Lynch | sarah@mamagaiaco.com | (978) 844-1767

 

N&N Cuisine

Lebanese food | Nabil Habr | nonoynono@msn.com | (303) 346-1716/ (720) 289-9181

 

Fools Gold BBQ

Sauces and seasonings | Brian Rodgers | thebrianrodeers@Email.com | (720) 275-2221

 

Kolger's Bakery

European baked goods | Will Bolger | bestskier77@hotmaiI.com | (970) 390-3042

 

DiRemo Creations Gallery

Handcrafted uniques gifts | Jodi DiRemo | diremo1@aoI.com | (303) 213-0199

 

Resourceful Threads

Upcyled clothing and accessories | Elizebeth Hill | info.resourcefuIthreads@email.com | (610) 507-9850

 

Busted Barrell Furniture

Furniture and accessories | Mr. Douglas King | contactMbustedbarreIlfurniture.ca  | (719) 331-8612

Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Like us on Facebook

303-887-FARM

Metro Denver Farmers’ Market Hotline